November 2019, Venice Beach

After 23 years away from the music industry Mark returned in 2018 with the single DROWNING and the album EXHIBITION.

DROWNING – Music VIdeo

EXHIBITION (2018 Alternate Edition)


  1. BONES (Choral MIx) feat Emma Ejwertz
  2. HEATHEN feat Victoria De Mare
  3. FELT
  4. SHELTER (Emme Lentino Version)
  5. SACRED LOVE (2019 Noisy Synth Mix)
  6. MARTHA (Tom Waits Cover)
  7. CABAZON Part 2
  8. MALIBU LOVE (NY Version)
  9. DROWNING feat Emma Ejwertz/ 2019 Live In Hollywood Version